Dr. Ho’s Ab Trimmer & Digestive System Review

by Kimberly Edwards on October 31, 2008


DR HO 30 DAY AB TRIMMER AND DIGESTIVE SYSTEMI’ve used this product on and off for quite some time now, and every time I use it, I am very satisfied.

I am not looking to lose weight, in actuality. I am simply trying to be healthier and be sure my digestive system is cleansed. (My father had colon cancer, and I am very careful not to follow in those footsteps.)

For me and our family, this product always works extremely well.

Without getting into seriously personal detail, it is always very apparent that this product is working.

However, it is not a product that has you running to the bathroom to the point that you may not make it.

It’s not embarrassingly potent. In fact, it works slowly and easily.

It is simple to use too:

Basically, you when you wake up, you have a glass of water with 3 of the Digestive Detoxifier capsules.

You wait 15 minutes and drink a glass of fruit juice or water mixed with the Digestive Cleanser (1/2 scoop for day 2-5, 1 full scoop days 6-30).

Then, you go through your day doing your daily activities, eating and drinking, but being sure to have 6-8 glasses of water no matter what you do.

At night, you have a glass of Dr. Ho’s Sereni-Tea before you go to bed.

Simple! It works too!

I approve of this natural weight loss product…LOL

***

I hope you found this Weight Loss Product Review helpful on Natural Weight Loss Tip! Until next time…

Drink that Water,

Kimberly Edwards :)

P.S. Get Dr. Ho’s Ab Trimmer & Digestive System right here for yourself:

DR HO 30 DAY AB TRIMMER AND DIGESTIVE SYSTEM DR HO 30 DAY AB TRIMMER AND DIGESTIVE SYSTEM

DR HO 30 DAY AB TRIMMER AND DIGESTIVE SYSTEM



Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,


Similar Posts:

Incoming search terms:

  • dr ho ab trimmer
  • www abtrimmer com
  • dr ho detox reviews
  • dr ho detox review
  • abtrimmer com
  • dr ho cleanse
  • ab trimmer
  • dr ho ab trimmer review
  • dr ho\s digestive detox review
  • dr ho abdominal fat
  • dr ho colon cleanser

StumbleUpon It!Kick-Butt Cellulite Reduction Target areas with easy home exercise routine, View Video Click Here!

Fat Loss 4 Idiots Learn the 10 Easy rules for Dieting & Fat Loss Click Here!

How To Lose Man-Boobs Naturally Click Here!

{ 8 comments… read them below or add one }

lollers April 16, 2009 at 6:47 am

There is hardly any control in your experience since the product itself is not the only thing at work. It seems this product advocates several significant lifestyle changes which could be undertaken regardless of whether or not this product was purchased. An example would be the recommended water consumption, something which in itself will lead to a significant change in how you feel if you’re not drinking a similar amount of water.

Products like these trick people into simply leading healthier lives while claiming their miracle product is the cause of their “new life”. For example, a lot of weight loss pills state that living healthy will increase results. The reality is that the pill does nothing and people are merely buying obvious advice. The pill disguises this.

Kenney April 16, 2009 at 2:20 pm

A REAL weight loss program will most definitely tell you to make lifestyle changes. If they didn’t I would steer totally clear of them. lol

If a person is not willing to make some sacrifices (if you can call them that) then they shouldn’t expect to see results.

It does make it hard sometimes to know exactly what part of the changes that you make are really giving you the results.

I will say this… I know with these types of products (Digestive cleaners) the weight loss that they are referring to is “waste loss”. Which for many people can be anywhere from 3-20 pounds or more. As far as Kimberly’s control… I know that she already drank a lot of water so this wasn’t a change for her.

Most people live a lazy lifestyle where they eat what ever when ever… and especially fast food. It has been proven that fast food can sit in your colon for up to 10 or even 20 years.

Many times if your digestive track isn’t working properly the leftover waste gets hard and is hard to get out. This causes all kinds of problems including absorption of needed nutrition… which starts a whole new problem.

Anyway, thanks for you comment, and bringing up this very important point. I guess that’s why he calls this his ab trimming “system”. There’s more to losing weight than just getting rid of waste.

i.e. Increasing your water intake helps to flush out systems too, helps digestion, and circulation of blood.

I wouldn’t say that this pill disguises anything. I think that they want to help you get rid of the excess waste in your body, and to also help you have a successful weight loss program.

I know that Kimberly used this program and she had an increase of waste production. So, could you say that it was from the product. When she stopped using it her waste production went down. But maybe she was “cleaner”… lol Well now I don’t want to get to personal… ;)

Have a great day, and thanks for the comment.

geraldine shirley May 13, 2009 at 10:12 pm

i have a question for dr. Ho i am on your cleanser and i am also on iron pill as we know iron constipate should i stop the iron.

Thank you gerri

Kenney June 17, 2009 at 4:30 pm

@Geraldine: This is Kenney. I wanted to answer your question. Yes iron pills have been known to cause some constipation… but not so much if your just getting the daily recommended value of them.

You need iron. You should be able to get most of what you need through your diet so be make sure that are 1. eating right 2. not taking to more than you need.

Also a quick tip that came to mind. Make sure that you have something (food) in your stomach before you take you iron pill. They have been known to also cause a little burning in the stomach if you don’t take them with food, or with food already in your stomach. I know this by experience also because this just recently happened to my grandmother.

Olivia June 25, 2009 at 2:12 am

I just started the kit. I found the tea to be very unpleasent in taste. Without ruining the process, could I add honey to the tea? The powder mix is good and the pills are fine. It’s the tea that is throwing me off.
Any suggestions?
TX (:P

Kimberly Edwards June 29, 2009 at 6:19 pm

Hi Olivia,

Yes, it’s fine to add honey to the tea. I find it very unpleasant as well…LOL…

Of course, the less you add the better because that is extra calories.

You may also try agave nectar (available at your health food stores), which is very tasty like honey – delicious. It comes from the agave cactus…

Hope that helps you out!

Kimberly :)

Kimberly Edwards June 29, 2009 at 6:25 pm

If you can’t seem to find Agave Nectar where you live, here is a great option and is really inexpensive too:

http://tinyurl.com/lb8haj

Hope this helps you out more…

Kimberly :)

Kenney @ Healthy Life Blog August 22, 2009 at 12:45 am

I’m glad you covered this product, Love…

I remember you and mom taking it. Mom wasn’t sure about the taste, but you were a trooper and didn’t mind it.

I think you saw some good healthy results from it…

Kenney

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: